Town Admin

Town of Walsh Board of Trustees
Don Lohrey
Mayor Pro Tem
Larry Forgey
Larry Forgey
Scott McDonald
Roy Bezona
Sandra Dykes
Rex Hair
Gabriel Wright
Town of Walsh Staff
Town Clerk
Donna Packard Dawson
Town Superintendent
Dennis Carlson
Baca County Sheriff
Aaron Shiplett
Fire Chief
Rex Allen
Office Staff
Shalah Howard
Shirley Anderson
Martha Cook
Maintenance Employees
Jacob Reifschneider
The Municipal Elections Code provides that all regular elections in statutory towns shall be held on the first Tuesday of April in each even-numbered year.  The Town of Walsh has six trustees who are elected to serve four-year overlapping positions.  The mayor is elected to a two year position.